Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park

Show Information


RATED G

Sierra Rep at The Fallon House Theatre

THEATRE POLICIES:

- BABY/CHILD SEATS - Children two or older and children who need a seat are required to have a paid ticket. Children under age two who do not require a seat and who sit on a parent's lap for the duration of the show do not require a paid ticket.

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- RED SEATS/PREMIUM SEATS - cost $10 extra per ticket, excluding captain chairs in back three rows.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Space is available for a single wheelchair on each end of row B. To reserve these spots, please call 209 532-3120.

- BALCONY SEATS - Noted as BB

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided, and patrons may decide to have their tickets emailed to them or kept at the box office during the checkout process.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - These reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209) 532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email bsouza@sierrarep.org or call (209) 532-3120.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 3, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 4, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 10, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 25, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 30, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Saturday, August 1, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:00PM Purchase
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase